[Loadstone] Erasing share data.

Kit goldeneagle74 at gmail.com
Thu Oct 1 10:12:08 BST 2009


Hi to all,

I am just trying out the Erase shared info feature on the web.  After 
clicking  on the erase link, there is only a single submit button with no 
other info needed to be entered.  However, I just get this new screen:

LoadStone PointShare
Purge Data
Data successfully purged.
username
Table
Entries Deleted
Home



More information about the Loadstone mailing list